Librax Tablets Uses Side effects and Review in Hindi



Chlordiazepoxide-ClidiniumReviews

people have reviewed this drug
4.5 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
5 Stars
Posted 12 months ago (11/28/2017)

RatedChlordiazepoxide Clidiniumfor Irritable Bowel SyndromeReport

I’ve been using this medication for more than 20 years and it always helps when my IBS is acting up. I’m lucky to have an insurance plan that pays for my meds, but I am aware of the extreamly high cost for this medicine.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 19 months ago (4/19/2017)

RatedChlordiazepoxide Clidiniumfor Gastric UlcerReport

I've been taking this over 20 years. Only side effect is you may feel a bit more tired, and you definitely don't want to overdo the alcohol. I was having problems with esophagus spasms, with the feeling of food getting stuck, along with acid. CVC Caremark now doesn't want to cover this, because it's not FDA approved, having gone to market in 1966. Actually the problem is that it's expensive! I'm still fighting and bring on single payer healthcare in the USA! This wonderful drug makes life worth living for me.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 26 months ago (9/28/2016)

RatedChlordiazepoxide Clidiniumfor Irritable Bowel SyndromeReport

Only thing that works for my mother. Doing a re view for her. As someone stated it is a generic drug and ridiculously over priced. Insurance will not pay. How can we get the maker of this drug more affordable for the people that can only take this drug that truly help with their conditions?

Report
5 Stars
Posted 34 months ago (1/18/2016)

RatedChlordiazepoxide Clidiniumfor Irritable Bowel SyndromeReport

This medicine stopped a 6 week flare of IBS.

Report
4.5 Stars
Posted 81 months ago (2/17/2012)

RatedChlordiazepoxide Clidiniumfor Irritable Bowel SyndromeReport

I use this with Librium 25mg and it actually works for me. Bad point. COST IS OUTRAGEOUS and insurance doesn't cover either one. My social security check won't cover all my meds, so I'm stuck. At 64 years old (until Sept.) I would appreciate any feedback as to what insurance I should get.

Report
3.5 Stars
Posted 82 months ago (1/10/2012)

RatedChlordiazepoxide Clidiniumfor Irritable Bowel SyndromeReport

my Dr tried 5 different medications and this is the only one that works for me. I don't understand since this is a generic drug why it cost so much. nortriptyline hcl 1/22/2010, desipramine 2 wk feb.5,2010 buspirone hcl 2/9/2010,gabapenpin 300 mg 2/16/2010, bentyl 10/12/09 chlordiazepoxide-clidinium 4/1/2010, been on this since. i have no insurance, but it is all I can take.

Report
4.5 Stars
Posted 111 months ago (8/21/2009)

RatedChlordiazepoxide Clidiniumfor Irritable Bowel SyndromeReport

after getting used to the drowsiness it is a good treatment

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: Irritable Bowel Syndrome & Its Symptoms

Chlordiazepoxide-Clidinium Reviews
Chlordiazepoxide-Clidinium Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Chlordiazepoxide-Clidinium Reviews pictures

Chlordiazepoxide-Clidinium Reviews forecast
Chlordiazepoxide-Clidinium Reviews forecasting photo

Chlordiazepoxide-Clidinium Reviews images
Chlordiazepoxide-Clidinium Reviews picture

Chlordiazepoxide-Clidinium Reviews Chlordiazepoxide-Clidinium Reviews new pics
Chlordiazepoxide-Clidinium Reviews new pictures

images Chlordiazepoxide-Clidinium Reviews
foto Chlordiazepoxide-Clidinium Reviews

Watch Chlordiazepoxide-Clidinium Reviews video
Watch Chlordiazepoxide-Clidinium Reviews video

Discussion on this topic: Chlordiazepoxide-Clidinium Reviews, chlordiazepoxide-clidinium-reviews/
Discussion on this topic: Chlordiazepoxide-Clidinium Reviews, chlordiazepoxide-clidinium-reviews/ , chlordiazepoxide-clidinium-reviews/

Related News


Echinacea Helps Fight Colds
Warehouse forced to destroy thousands of Jimmy Choo replica bags
How to Figure Out Why Your Child Struggles in School
Autism Treatment Options
This Water Park for People With Disabilities Is the First of Its Kind
For Heat Stroke Victims, Cool First, Then Transport
The price of a haircut in cities around the world, in two charts
Netflix Users, Beware of This Email Scam That Looks So Real Its Scary
5 Honeymoon-Tested Sunscreens
5 Foods You Think Are Healthy, But Arent
Glass Appetizer of Grilled Asparagus Pears
The Best Gluten-Free Treats
How to Say No to Your Friend with Benefits



Date: 01.12.2018, 09:45 / Views: 65391